Peter F Hamilton

Peter F. Hamilton was born in Rutland in 1960, and still lives near Rutland Water. He began writing in 1987, and sold his first short story to Fear magazine in 1988. He has also been published in 'Interzone' and the 'In Dreams' and 'New World' anthologies, and several small press publications. His previous novels are the Greg Mandel series: "Mindstar Rising" (1993), "A Quantum Murder" (1994) and "The Nano Flower" (1995); and the bestselling 'Night's Dawn Trilogy': "The Reality Dysfunction", "The Neutronium Alchemist" and "The Naked God". His most recent two novels were "Fallen Dragon" and "Misspent Youth".
Country of origin, residence or nationality: Britain
Link to author's website:
We welcome contact with authors. If you are this author and you have more information that could appear here, please contact us.
There are 3 books listed by the author Peter F Hamilton.

Title Description
The Naked God
$21.95 A Paperback
Image of The Naked God. Night's Dawn 03
After the multi-layered, multi-dramatic events described in "The Reality Dysfunction" and "The Neutronium Alchemist", here at last comes this awe-inspiring climax. The Confederation is starting to ... ISBN: 0330351451
The Temporal Void
$15.00 A Paperback
Image of The Temporal Void. Void 02
The Intersolar Commonwealth is in turmoil as the Living Dream's deadline for launching its Pilgrimage into the Void draws closer. Not only is the Ocisen Empire fleet fast approaching on a mission of g ... ISBN: 0330443038
The Evolutionary Void
$22.99 B Paperback
Image of The Evolutionary Void. Void 03
Peter F. Hamilton's startling perspectives on tomorrow's technological and cultural trends span vast tracts of space and time, his stories are as compelling as they are epic in scope, and yet they are ... ISBN: 9780330443173

Should you be after a book not listed here, email and ask us. We may be able to supply it. For various reasons, not all available books are listed on our website.